About Us

brochurecover-pages

VTEC Construction Jobs

vtecflyer-smallweb2ndpage

Events

DSC_4035

Home / Contact Us / Perth Office
A+ R A-

Perth Office

WIRRPANDA FOUNDATION
Address:
21 Mills Street
Cannington WA 6107
Postal: PO BOX 508, SUBIACO WA 6904

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone: (08) 9242 6700
Fax: (08) 9242 6701


Admin Officer

Judy Fitzgerald

Phone: (08) 9242 6709

Email: judyf@wf.org.au

 

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Cunningham
Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: lisac@wf.org.au

 

Operations Manager

Kodie Blay

Phone: (08) 9242 6702

Email: kodieb@wf.org.au

 

Grants & Fundraising Manager

Lindal Rohde

Phone: (08) 9242 6721

Email: lindalr@wf.org.au   

 

Communications & Fundraising Manager

Matilda Cunningham

Phone: (08) 9242 6714

Email: matildac@wf.org.au

 

TC H & L Program Manager

Troy Cook

Phone: (08) 9242 6710

Email: troyc@wf.org.au

 

Deadly Sista Girlz Program Manager

Josie Janz-Dawson

Phone: (08) 9242 6708
Email: josiej@wf.org.au

 

Deadly Sista Girlz Mentor 

Kimba Benjamin

Phone: (08) 9242 6700
Email: kimbab@wf.org.au

 

Deadly Sista Girlz Mentor

Shannon McGuire

Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: shannonm@wf.org.au  

 

WATA CEO

David Hynes

Phone: (08) 9242 6722
Email: davidh@wf.org.au

 

VTEC Advisor

Lisa Costa

Phone: (08) 9242 6745

Email: lisacosta@wf.org.au

 

P242 Mentor

Byran McGarry

Phone: (08) 9242 6713
Email: byranm@wf.org.au

 

P242 Mentor

Ashlea Walley

Phone: (08) 9242 6727

Email: ashleaw@wf.org.au  

 

Moorditj Ngoorndiak Program Manager

Dale Kickett
Phone: (08) 9242 6711
Email: dalek@wf.org.au

 

Volunteer

Peta Maricic

Phone: (08) 9242 6700

Email: petam@wf.org.au