fbpx

get in touch

Head Office

(08) 9242 6700
admin@wf.org.au

Mineral Resources Park
42 Bishopsgate Street
Lathlain, WA 6100

PO Box 152
Victoria Park, WA 6976

Wirrpanda Foundation

Mineral Resources Park
42 Bishopsgate Street
Lathlain, WA 6100

Armadale, WA
TTW

Unit 3, 36-40 Commerce Avenue
Armadale, WA 6112

Kristel Cooke
TTW Employment Mentor
  kristelc@wf.org.au
☎   0436 912 715

 

Bunbury, WA
VTEC

26 Wittenoom Street
Bunbury, WA 6230

Melissa Riley
Employment Mentor
  melissar@wf.org.au
☎   0439 679 171

 

Burswood, WA
Wirra Hub

53 Burswod Road
Burswood, WA 6100

Wirra Hub
  wirrahub@wf.org.au
☎  08 6250 7100

 

 

Cannington, WA
TTW

11 Pattie Street
Cannington, WA 6107

Kristel Cooke
TTW Employment Mentor
  kristelc@wf.org.au
☎  0436 912 715

 

East Vic Park, WA
Community Development Program

5/5 Mildford Street
East Vic Park, WA 6101

Dale Kickett
Bunuru Coordinator
  dalek@wf.org.au
☎   (08) 9242 6711
0488 701 103

 

Kalgoorlie, WA
Community Development Program

Suite 2, 120 Egan Street
Kalgoorlie, WA 6430

Elaine Stevens
CDP Operations Manager 
  elaines@wf.org.au
☎  0477 587 643

 

 

Laverton, WA
Community Development Program

Laverton Cross Cultural Association
4 Euro Street
Laverton, WA 6440

Sandra Taiepa
CDP Senior Case Worker 
  sandrat@wf.org.au
☎  0448 604 815

 

Leonora, WA
Community Development Program

78 Tower Street
Leonora, WA 6438

Laurel Henry
CDP Senior Case Worker
  laurelh@wf.org.au
☎   0497 284 850

 

Midland, WA
ParentNext

9 The Avenue
Midland, WA 6056

Karen Hayden
ParentsNext Coordinator 
  karenh@wf.org.au
☎  0436 924 226

 

 

Onslow, WA
Onslow Family Support

1/9 First Avenue 
Onslow, WA 6710

Suzanne Wilson
Onslow Program Coordinator 
  suzannew@wf.org.au
☎  0408 192 432

 

Wiluna, WA
Community Development Program

51 – 55 Wotton Street
Wiluna, WA 6646

Tahnie Dorizzi
CDP Senior Case Worker
  tahnied@wf.org.au
☎   0458 646 743